P.A.P logo

Medarbejdere København

John Olsen

Development manager FO
/ john.olsen@afry.com

Jesper Walsøe Andersen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2133 4025 / Jesper.Andersen@afry.com

Peder Dybdal Cajar

afdelingsleder, København
+45 2143 7764 / Peder.Cajar@afry.com

Jonas Hansen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 5144 1439 / Jonas.Hansen@afry.com

Karsten Holm

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2326 6611 / Karsten.Holm@afry.com

Erik Jacobsen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 3165 3557 / Erik.Jacobsen@afry.com

Vivi Jensen

teknisk designer
+45 3152 6045 / Vivi.Jensen@afry.com

Kasper Dall Møller

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 3147 5123 / Kasper.Moller@afry.com

Rasmus Nielsen

ingeniør
+45 5123 8509 / rasmus.nielsen@afry.com

Bárður Norðberg

ingeniør
+45 3066 1948 / Bardur.Nordberg@afry.com

Theis Pedersen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2179 1017 / Theis.Pedersen@afry.com

Thomas Refstrup Pedersen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 3123 5033 / Thomas.Pedersen@afry.com

Fredrik Persson

adm. direktør
+46 70 512 73 54 / Fredrik.K.Persson@afry.com

Claus Snoghøj Rasmussen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 3152 6201 / Claus.Rasmussen@afry.com

Sven Tommy Salwin

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2371 7543 / Sven.Salwin@afry.com

Per Schrøder

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2066 5585 / Per.Schroeder@afry.com

Thomas Stenrølle

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 21791271 / Thomas.Stenrolle@afry.com

Henrik Vorm-Andersen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 4054 0677 / Henrik.Vorm-Andersen@afry.com

Nicolas Weikop

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2138 6489 / Nicolas.Weikop@afry.com

Medarbejdere Aarhus

Christian Randeris Clausen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 3175 9283 / Christian.Randeris@afry.com

Bent Cramer

afdelingsleder, Aarhus og Aalborg
+45 2487 5495 / Bent.Cramer@afry.com

Sebastian Dollerup

Head of Project Management
+45 2333 8886 / Sebastian.Dollerup@afry.com

Rouhollah Emami

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2118 9025 / Rouhollah.Emami@afry.com

Henrik Heldgaard Gundersen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2216 0663 / henrik.gundersen@afry.com

Thomas Nielsen

senior project manager
+45 2372 1797 / thomas.nielsen@afry.com

Per Skov Ibsen

maskinmester
+45 2179 1633 / Per.Ibsen@afry.com

Freddie Jørgensen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2135 1670 / Freddie.Jorgensen@afry.com

Steffen Lind Kristensen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2048 3179 / Steffen.Kristensen@afry.com

Mathias Bernhardt Bødker Kristensen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2466 7649 / Mathias.Kristensen@afry.com

Casper Vestergård Lindgaard

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2384 2983 / casper.lindgaard@afry.com

Christian Nygård

praktikant, ingeniør
/ christian.nygaard@afry.com

Rasmus Røjgaard Pedersen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2114 2576 / Rasmus.Roejgaard@afry.com

Søren Erik Pedersen

konsulent
+45 4020 6125 / serik.pedersen@afry.com

Abbas Sadeghi-Hassanvand

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 5164 7819 / abbas.sadeghi@afry.com

Steen Schütt

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2135 2079 / Steen.Schuett@afry.com

Jens Ole Skafte

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2138 6097 / JensOle.Skafte@afry.com

Michael Skjødt

senior projektleder
+45 3154 9559 / Michael.Skjodt@afry.com

Medarbejdere Aalborg

Ernir Freyr Gunnlaugsson

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 5144 1433 / Ernir.Gunnlaugsson@afry.com

Simon Hald

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 3151 4391 / Simon.Hald@afry.com

Inge Lise Holm

teknisk designer
+45 2118 8626 / IngeLise.Holm@afry.com

Poul Erik Kristensen

stærkstrømsingeniør
+45 2170 2858 / poulerik.kristensen@afry.com
P.A.P logo

Kontakt

P.A.P A/S
Langebrogade 1D
1411 København K

Aalborg afdeling
Niels Jernes Vej 10
9220 Aalborg Ø

Aarhus afdeling
Viby Ringvej 2B, 3
8260 Viby J

Telefon + 45 3524 5555
pap@pap.dk

Find en medarbejder her